Our Staff

School Administrators

Name Position Email
Mr. M Jaswal Principal mjaswal@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. I Felgar Vice Principal ifelgar@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. N Nashlund Vice Principal nnashlund@sd38.bc.ca

Counselling Staff

Name Position Grade/Dept. Email
Ms. S Koo Counsellor Last Names A-H skoo@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. P Wilding Counsellor Last Names I-Z pwilding@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. D Millar Career Information Advisor dmillar@sd38.bc.ca

Office Staff

Name Position Email
Ms. J Barha Administrative Assistant jbarha@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. P Pollock Administrative Assistant ppollock@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. S Yiu Administrative Assistant syiu@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. H Grewal Business Assistant hgrewal@sd38.bc.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Position Grade/Dept. Email
Ms. M Alblas Teacher Math, Physical Education mialblas@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. S Ardat Teacher English, Medical Science, Physical Education sardat@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. L Au Teacher Science lau@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. T Basi Teacher Business Education tjohal@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. J Brodsky Teacher Drama, French jbrodsky@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. I Chang Teacher ELL, Home Economics ichang@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. K Cheema Teacher Social Studies kcheema@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. C Chen Teacher Home Economics chchen@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. W Cheung Teacher Math, Science wcheung@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. C Chiurko Teacher Science cchiurko@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. B Driscoll Teacher Resource bdriscoll@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. G Faryon Teacher English gfaryon@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. T Foster Teacher Art tefoster@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. S Gupta Teacher Science sgupta@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. N Hamm Teacher Math nhamm@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. A Hay Teacher Cambie Commons, Resource ahay@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. G Kos Teacher Library gkos@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. M Kroeker Teacher Spanish, Social Studies mkroeker@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. J Liu Teacher Technology Education jaliu@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. M Masaki Teacher French mmasaki@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. B Meier Teacher Athletic Director bmeier@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. G Meyer Teacher ELL gmeyer@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. S Ollek Teacher Career Life Education, Social Studies sollek@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. S Paukov Teacher Pathways Program, English spaukov@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. I Podmoroff Teacher Technology Education ipodmoroff@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. J Sanders Teacher Cambie Commons, Career Life Education, English, Resource, Social Studies jsanders@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. E Tan Teacher Access Program, Resource etan@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. D Track Teacher English, Social Studies dtrack@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. M Wallace Teacher Physical Education mwallace@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. L Wong Teacher ELL lwong@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. M Yam Teacher Math, Science myam@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. J Yiu Teacher Access Program, Cambie Commons, Resource jyiu@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. C Yu Teacher Mandarin cyu@sd38.bc.ca

Support Staff

Name Position Email
Mr. A David Custodian adavid@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. V Ebora Custodian vebora@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. B Khan Custodian bkhan@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. M Mach Custodian mmach@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. D Mulholland Custodian mmulholland@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. V Tangan Custodian vtangan@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. N Bolivar Educational Assistant nbolivar@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. M Carr Educational Assistant mcarr@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. J Choi Educational Assistant jachoi@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. L Dawydiak Educational Assistant ldawydiak@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. C Law Educational Assistant claw@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. L Leese Educational Assistant lleese@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. C Lloydsmith Educational Assistant clloydsmith@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. Z Lockhandwala Educational Assistant zlockhandwala@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. T Macdonald Educational Assistant smacdonald@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. G Michalowski Educational Assistant gmichalowski@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. C Miller Educational Assistant cmiller@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. M Ovtcharenko Educational Assistant movtcharenko@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. C Rainford Educational Assistant crainford@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. T Silva Educational Assistant tsilva@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. A Wu Educational Assistant awu@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. C Yu Educational Assistant camyu@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. S Lee Library Technician sunlee@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. P Alcarraz Library Technician palcarraz@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. C Li Noon Hour Supervisor cli1@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. S Luong Noon Hour Supervisor sluong@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. S Tekano Science Lab Technician stekano@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. I Elmednbbawi SWIS Worker ielmenbbawi@sd38.bc.ca